Contact 

We'd Love to hear from you!

 

Wine club Manager
Jana Walker
512-987-1151
wineclub@lewiswines.com

 

 

Physical Address 

3209 Highway 290 West
Johnson City, Texas 78636

512-987-0660

Tasting Room Information

Kyle Ruelas         kyle@lewiswines.com
512-987-0660

For Events & charitable donations Jared Hunsaker jared@lewiswines.com

 

Mailing Address 

Lewis Wines
P.O. Box 372
Johnson City, Texas 78636

Vineyard Manager

Jorge Ruelas
jorge@lewiswines.com
 

Winemakers-


Doug Lewis
doug@lewiswines.com

Duncan McNabb                     duncan@lewiswines.com

Adrienne Ballou                    adrienne@lewiswines.com

 

 

Questions? Comments? Send us a message!

Name *
Name

Let's Stay Connected!